Skip to content

Sponsoring Jurisdictions

The 24th Annual Northwest Public Employees Diversity Conference is proudly sponsored by Multnomah County, City of Portland, Clackamas County, Prosper Portland, Washington County, Metro, Portland Public Schools, Home Forward, Department of Environmental Quality, Clark County, TriMet, City of Hillsboro, Oregon Health Authority, Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District, City of Gresham, City of Tigard, City of Lake Oswego, Beaverton School District, Bonneville Power Administration, City of Tualatin, Oregon Department of Corrections, City of Beaverton, and AFSCME.