Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category


Registration for Conference Sessions Closed

Registration closed Friday, September 30, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST.

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross:

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall:

City of Portland – Diane Avery:

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox:

Washington County – Barb Ewart:

Metro – Nyla Moore:

Clark County – Marian Croteau:

Portland Public Schools – Bonnie Gray:

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn:

Home Forward – Aidan Gronauer:

Port of Portland – Dorothy Clingman:

TriMet – Monika Johnson:

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram:

Oregon Health Authority – Leann Johnson:

City of Gresham – Amber Autry:

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos:

Oregon Department of Transportation – Sherrin Coleman:

City of Beaverton – Susan Dixon:

Portland State University – Sara Saltzberg:

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan:

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District – Kylie Bayer-Fertterer:

All Other – Carolyn Lee: