Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category

30
Sep

Registration is Now Closed

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

To view your registration confirmation visit:

http://www.planetreg.com/21stAnnualNorthwestPublicEmployeesDiversityConference

Enter the appropriate information in the “Already Registered?” box on the lower left hand side of the page. To locate your ID number refer to the email confirmation that was sent at the time of registration.

Note: Registration for the NWPEDC is only available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Rasheeda Webber: rasheeda.webber@multco.us

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Snow Buchanan: Snow.Buchanan@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@pdc.us

Washington County – Michaelyn Seals: Michaelyn_Seals@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Jan Jung: jan.jung@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Harold Rains: Harold.Rains@clark.wa.gov

Portland Public Schools – Robin Mack: rmack@pps.net

Department of Environmental Quality – Sid Moore: MOORE.Sidney@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward – Martha Armstrong: martha.armstrong@homeforward.org

Port of Portland – Dorothy Clingman: Dorothy.Clingman@portofportland.com

Oregon Lottery – Kim Nelson: kim.nelson@state.or.us

TriMet – Nina Jones: jonesn@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Helen Hoang: helen.h.hoang@state.or.us

City of Beaverton – Nancy Bates: nbates@beavertonoregon.gov

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue – Tina Quintal: tina.quintal@tvfr.com

Bonneville Power Administration – Lidia Somilleda: lrsomilleda@bpa.gov

Portland State University – Sara Saltzberg: ssaltz@pdx.edu

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com