Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category

29
Aug

Registration For Workshops Opening Monday, September 15, 2014

Registration for our sponsors and confirmed outside agencies will open Monday, September 15, 2014 at 8:00am PST and Close Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 5:00pm PST.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Rasheeda Webber: rasheeda.webber@multco.us

Clackamas County - Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Snow Buchanan: Snow.Buchanan@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@pdc.us

Washington County – Michaelyn Seals: Michaelyn_Seals@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Jan Jung: jan.jung@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Harold Rains: Harold.Rains@clark.wa.gov

Portland Public Schools – Robin Mack: rmack@pps.net

Department of Environmental Quality – Sid Moore: MOORE.Sidney@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward – Martha Armstrong: martha.armstrong@homeforward.org

Port of Portland – Dorothy Clingman: Dorothy.Clingman@portofportland.com

Oregon Lottery – Kim Nelson: kim.nelson@state.or.us

TriMet – Nina Jones: jonesn@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Helen Hoang: helen.h.hoang@state.or.us

City of Beaverton - Holly Thompson: hthompson@beavertonoregon.gov

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue – Tina Quintal: tina.quintal@tvfr.com

Bonneville Power AdministrationLidia Somilleda: lrsomilleda@bpa.gov

Portland State University – Sara Saltzberg: ssaltz@pdx.edu

All Other - Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com