Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category

30
Sep

Registration is Now Closed

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

To view your registration confirmation click here:

Enter the appropriate information in the “Already Registered?” box on the lower left hand side of the page. To locate your ID number refer to the email confirmation that was sent at the time of registration.

***

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: victoria.v.cross@multco.us

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Diane Avery: diane.avery@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@pdc.us

Washington County – Barb Ewart: barb_ewart@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Jan Jung: jan.jung@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Harold Rains: Harold.Rains@clark.wa.gov

Portland Public Schools – Robin Mack: rmack@pps.net

Department of Environmental Quality – Sid Moore: MOORE.Sidney@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward – Aidan Gronauer: aidan.gronauer@homeforward.org

Port of Portland – Dorothy Clingman: Dorothy.Clingman@portofportland.com

TriMet – Monika Johnson: JohnsoMo@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Charniece Tisdale: charniece.tisdale@state.or.us

City of Beaverton – Alexis Ball: aball@beavertonoregon.gov

Portland State University – Sara Saltzberg: ssaltz@pdx.edu

Tualatin Hills Parks & Recreation District – Kylie Bayer-Fertterer: kbayer@thprd.org

City of Gresham – Eric Nelson: eric.nelson@greshamoregon.gov

Oregon Department of Transportation – Sherrin Coleman: sherrin.k.coleman@odot.state.or.us

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com