Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category

3
Oct

Registration for Conference Sessions and Workshops Now Closed

Registration is now closed.

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: victoria.v.cross@multco.us

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Diane Avery: diane.avery@portlandoregon.gov

Prosper Portland – John Cardenas: CardenasJ@ProsperPortland.us

Washington County – Mary Rojas: Mary_Rojas@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Nyla Moore: Nyla.Moore@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Leslie Harrington Smith: Leslie.HarringtonSmith@clark.wa.gov

Portland Public Schools – Phu Dao: pdao@pps.net

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn: Korn.Susan@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward – Rebecca Koon: Rebecca.Koon@homeforward.org

TriMet – Monika Johnson: JohnsoMo@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Beth Sanders: ELIZABETH.C.SANDERS@dhsoha.state.or.us

City of Gresham – Sylvia Cossar: Sylvia.Cossar@GreshamOregon.gov

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos: brandi@tigard-or.gov

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan: mphelan@ci.oswego.or.us

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District  Kylie Bayer-Fertterer: kbayer@thprd.org

Beaverton School District – Sho Shigeoka: sho_shigeoka@beaverton.k12.or.us

Bonneville Power Administration – Maria Mondragon-Almy: mdmondragon-almy@bpa.gov

City of Tualatin – Debra Bullard: dbullard@tualatin.gov

Oregon Department of Corrections – Katie Stewart: Katie.E.Stewart@doc.state.or.us

City of Beaverton – Matthew Halderman: mhalderman@beavertonoregon.gov

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com