Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category

19
Sep

Registration for Conference Sessions Now Open

Closes Friday, September 30, 2016 at 5:00 pm PST.

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: victoria.v.cross@multco.us

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Diane Avery: diane.avery@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@pdc.us

Washington County – Barb Ewart: barb_ewart@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Nyla Moore: Nyla.Moore@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Marian Croteau: marian.croteau@clark.wa.gov

Portland Public Schools – Bonnie Gray: bgray1@pps.net

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn: Korn.Susan@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward – Aidan Gronauer: aidan.gronauer@homeforward.org

Port of Portland – Dorothy Clingman: Dorothy.Clingman@portofportland.com

TriMet – Monika Johnson: JohnsoMo@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Leann Johnson: leann.r.johnson@state.or.us

City of Gresham – Amber Autry: amber.autry@greshamoregon.gov

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos: brandi@tigard-or.gov

Oregon Department of Transportation – Sherrin Coleman: sherrin.k.coleman@odot.state.or.us

City of Beaverton – Susan Dixon: sdixon@beavertonoregon.gov

Portland State University – Sara Saltzberg: ssaltz@pdx.edu

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan: mphelan@ci.oswego.or.us

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District – Kylie Bayer-Fertterer: kbayer@thprd.org

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com