Skip to content

September 30, 2016

Registration for Conference Sessions Opening September 2017

by nwpublicemployeesdiversityconference.org

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: victoria.v.cross@multco.us

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: EWheatfall@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Diane Avery: diane.avery@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@pdc.us

Washington County

Metro – Nyla Moore: Nyla.Moore@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County

Portland Public Schools

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn: Korn.Susan@deq.state.or.us

Home Forward

TriMet – Monika Johnson: JohnsoMo@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority

City of Gresham – Amber Autry: amber.autry@greshamoregon.gov

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos: brandi@tigard-or.gov

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan: mphelan@ci.oswego.or.us

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District – Kylie Bayer-Fertterer: kbayer@thprd.org

Beaverton School District –

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com

Read more from Recent Posts, Registration