Skip to content

September 30, 2016

Registration for Conference Sessions Opening September 2017


Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross:

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall:

City of Portland – Diane Avery:

Portland Development Commission – Wendy Wilcox:

Washington County

Metro – Nyla Moore:

Clark County

Portland Public Schools

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn:

Home Forward

TriMet – Monika Johnson:

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram:

Oregon Health Authority

City of Gresham – Amber Autry:

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos:

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan:

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District – Kylie Bayer-Fertterer:

Beaverton School District –

All Other – Carolyn Lee:

Read more from Recent Posts, Registration